Guests
Here is a list of upcoming guests:
Monday August 14 @ 7:20 AM
Duff Goldman. Star of the newest Food Network show Ace of Cakes
Monday August 14 @ 7:36 AM
Jackie Wood: Soul Mate or Cell Mate
Tuesday August 15 @ 7:04 AM
John Tirman: 100 WAYS AMERICA IS SCREWING UP THE WORLD
Tuesday August 15 @ 7:36 AM
UNF Dieticians
Wendesday August 16 @ 7:36 AM
Robert G. Allen: CREATING WEALTH: Retire in Ten Years Using Allen’s Seven Principles of Wealth
Thursday August 17 @ 7:04 AM
Volunteers in Medicine Jacksonville
Friday August 18 @ 7:36 AM
Blair Tindall: Mozart in the Jungle: S*X, DRUGS, AND CLASSICAL MUSIC
Tuesday August 22 @ 7:36 AM
Dr. Ann's 10-Step Diet
Thursday August 24 @ 7:04 AM
Stephen Cannell: White Sister (A Shane Scully Novel)
Tuesday August 29 @ 7:36 AM
Michael Wex: Born To Kvetch; Yiddish Language and Culture in All of Its Moods
Tuesday September 5 @ 7:36 AM
UNF Dieticians
Thursday September 7 @ 7:36 AM
Dr. David Perlmutter, MD, FACN: Raise A Smarter Child by Kindergarten; Build a Better Brain and Increase IQ by up to 30 Points
Tuesday September 12 @ 7:36 AM
Dr. Ann's 10-Step Diet
Thursday September 14 @ 6:36 AM
“Desperate Housewives” Costume Designer Cate Adair
Tuesday September 19 @ 7:36 AM
UNF Dieticians
Wednesday September 20 @ 7:36 AM
TY PENNINGTON: Star of ABC's HIT Show, "EXTREME MAKEOVER: HOME EDITION"!
Tuesday September 26 @ 7:36 AM
Dr. Ann's 10-Step Diet
A listing of Past Guest